Nail Art #90 Nude gel polish + Red hearts

in Hive Nails • 2 years ago

Hi there 🌷

This is a minimalist set made with nude gel polish and red hearts drawn on. It was not our first choice but I liked the result. As usual, we had a power outage when I was working so I had to remove everything I was doing from her nails, and try to do something else.

Este es un conjunto minimalista hecho con esmalte de gel nude y corazones rojos dibujados. No era nuestra primera opción pero me gustó el resultado. Como siempre, tuvimos un corte de luz cuando estaba trabajando así que tuve que quitar todo lo que estaba haciendo de sus uñas, y tratar de hacer algo más.

Both designs were minimalist because my client starts high school next week. She won't be able to wear dark colors or long nails for a while. The first thing I do when is to remove the old gel polish by using a nail drill bit. I like to file and buff the nails before pushing back the cuticle. I think this is the best way to avoid injury.

Ambos diseños eran minimalistas porque mi clienta empieza el instituto la semana que viene. No podrá llevar colores oscuros ni uñas largas durante un tiempo. Lo primero que hago cuando es quitar el antiguo esmalte de gel utilizando una broca para uñas. Me gusta limar y pulir las uñas antes de empujar hacia atrás la cutícula. Creo que es la mejor manera de evitar lesiones.

I used a dotting tool to draw the hearts. You can also do it with a liner brush but I find that the first way is easier than this one. It depends on your skills and what are comfortable with.

He utilizado un punteador para dibujar los corazones. También se puede hacer con un pincel para delinear, pero me parece que la primera forma es más fácil que ésta. Depende de tus habilidades y de con qué te sientas cómoda.


GIF-211226_194624.gif

💗💗💗

What was neededLo que se necesitó
âš¡ Blue and white Gel Polishâš¡Esmalte azul y blanco
âš¡ Rubber Base Gelâš¡Base Rubber Gel
âš¡ Top coatâš¡Top coat
âš¡ Reinforced gelâš¡Gel reforzado
âš¡Nail Drillâš¡ Drill
âš¡UV/LED Nail Lampâš¡ Lampara UV/LED
âš¡Nitrile Glovesâš¡ Guantes de nitrilo
âš¡Disposable Face Maskâš¡ Tapabocas

I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to nail art and manicure.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio dentro de la blockchain de Hive dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

CREDITS

• Photos of my authorship shot on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
• Dividers designed on Logopit Plus
• Video Editor Inshot
• Footer Designed with Canva

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg