Nail Art #92 Light Blue

in Hive Nails • 2 years ago

Hi there 🌷

It was my turn to get my nails done. I was wearing purple so I wanted to try some lighter color on this ocassion. The first thing I did was to remove the old gel polish using a ceramic nail drill bit. It's a bit more difficult to work on my own hands so the whole process take me at least 2 hours. That's the reason I prefer to do it simple.

Me tocó a mí hacerme las uñas. Llevaba un color morado, así que quise probar algo más ligero en esta ocasión. Lo primero que hice fue quitar el antiguo esmalte de gel utilizando una broca de cerámica para uñas. Es un poco mas dificil trabajar en mis propias manos asi que todo el proceso me tomo por lo menos 2 horas. Por eso prefiero hacerlo de forma sencilla.

After removing the gel polish I always do the dry manicure, also known as russian manicure. This is my favorite part but I have to do it carefully specially on my right hand. It's easy to get hurt at this point if I don't do it that way. I always file and buff all the nails before doing the dry manicure as well.

Después de quitar el esmalte de gel siempre hago la manicura en seco, también conocida como manicura rusa. Esta es mi parte favorita pero tengo que hacerla con cuidado especialmente en mi mano derecha. Es fácil hacerse daño en este punto si no lo hago así. Siempre limo y pulo todas las uñas antes de hacer la manicura en seco también.

Before

I like to enhance and protect the nail's surface by applying rubber base before the gel polish. I've been working with this system for over a year and it has given amazing results in my client's nails and my own.

Me gusta mejorar y proteger la superficie de la uña utilizando una capa de base de goma antes de aplicar el esmalte de gel. Llevo más de un año trabajando con este sistema y ha dado resultados sorprendentes en las uñas de mis clientes y en las mías propias.


GIF-211226_194624.gif

💗💗💗

What was neededLo que se necesitó
âš¡ Blue Gel Polishâš¡Esmalte azul
âš¡ Rubber Baseâš¡Base Rubber
âš¡ Top coatâš¡Top coat
âš¡Nail Drillâš¡ Drill
âš¡UV/LED Nail Lampâš¡ Lampara UV/LED
âš¡Nitrile Glovesâš¡ Guantes de nitrilo
âš¡Disposable Face Maskâš¡ Tapabocas

I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to nail art and manicure.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio dentro de la blockchain de Hive dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

CREDITS

• Photos of my authorship shot on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
• Dividers designed on Logopit Plus
• Video Editor Inshot
• Footer Designed with Canva

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg