How to earn cryptocurrency without investment?

in Hive SEO3 years ago (edited)

What is cryptocurrency?


Cryptocurrency, also known as Digital money is getting popular day by day. According to coinmarketcap , there are 4971 available cryptocurrency in the market! As cryptocurrency fluctuate a lot against fiat currency , many people consider investing money in crypto is like gambling. On the other hand, student or young people who don't have enough savings can't invest in crypto. So many people give up crypto easily, even though they are interested in this digital format of money.

cryptocurrency-1024x576_1.jpeg

Source

If you are here, that means you already know what is cryptocurrency, how it is decentralized or how blockchain technology works! Sometimes I think I understand. Though most of the time I am confused like most of us:). Anyway, here I will try to discuss one of the most effective way to earn cryptocurrency without investment!

Is there anyway to earn cryptocurrency without investment?


I met so many people asking the question if there is any way to earn cryptocurrency without investment? If I was asked that question 3/4 years ago before opening my steemit account , I would consider that person crazy! When my friend Rifat told me he is earning around 500-800 USD every month from that platform, it was hard for me to believe. It took 2-3 months for me to started believing that it was real. Though 3-4years ago steemit was one of the most popular ways to earn cryptocurrency without investment, it has lost its popularity due to misuse of that platform.

hive-blog-share_2.png

Source

According to me currently best available option to earn cryptocurrency without investment is hive blog. I have been active in that beautiful platform for last 6-7 weeks and my observation is anyone can earn cryptocurrency without investment from this platform just by creating content. You can earn both hive and hive dollar . All you have to do is writing some quality post based on your area of interest. You can write travelling post , food recipe , movie review, natural photography etc. If you work hard and avoid plagiarism, you will be rewarded (100%). They are so many great curation guild like OCD or currie who are constantly looking for good contents to upvote your post. You can read this blog to know more how voting on hive platform works.

Is it really that easy to earn crypto from hive platform without investment?

banners-15_3.png

Source

The answer to that question is both "yes" and "no". At beginning of your journey you will definitely struggle a bit. After all nothing is free. Time is a valuable currency. You will have to invest a good amount of time to create some exceptional content which may draw some attention from other members of the community. You will have earn their upvote to claim your reward and be active in the community as much as possible.

Conclusion


From my personal experience, I can say if you give enough effort you will be successful here in hive and easily earn cryptocurrency without investment. If you want to know more about hive and how it works you should read some blog written #ryzeonline where he explains hive in a fun way!

I am not an expert on cryptocurrency. I am still at the beginning of my journey on cryptocurrency and I mostly know about hive blog. I am guessing there are definitely more platform from where you can earn cryptocurrency without investment. This is my entry of the contest OCD Special Contest #1: Highlighting Hive SEO and in this contest we have to write a blog focusing on the keywords - "earn cryptocurrency without investment". Everyone is welcome to participate I would like to thank OCD for arranging such a contest and encouraging me to write this post

Sort:  

You've kind of summed up what Hive does. So, yes, we can earn from the site and it comes without investment. In fact, gaming, NFTs, and other avenues are earning bonuses; not to mention the Hive-engine. Cool stuff! :)

Thanks for your comment @oivas. Hive is the only way I know :)

Great post!! You explained well how to earn crypto without investing money!!

 3 years ago  

!SEOcheck

Title is too long- Try to keep it under 60 characters
Your permlink is too long-Try to keep under 60 characters
Header 2 found but Header 1 not found- Add H1
Image available-Perfect
Title keywords are used in header-Perfect
Internal link found-Perfect
External link found-Perfect

Edited as suggested. Thanks!

!SEOcheck

Title is of good length- Perfect
Your permlink is too long-Try to keep under 60 characters
Both headers found - Perfect
Image available-Perfect
Title keywords are used in header-Perfect
Internal link found-Perfect
External link found-Perfect

I'm so glad you're introducing people to crypto and Hive! Wonderful post! :)

Thank you as well for linking my guide and tagging me, I really appreciate it. 🙏

You have said alot on how we can earn crypto without investing and hive is the best way to do that

I try to explain it with my limited knowledge on crypto. Thanks for comment :)