You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Aware? | The Fun-2-Do and Fun-2-Earn Things on Hive

in Hive SEO2 years ago

Hi @achim03

Thank you for your kind and helpful reply, a few days ago I read the contest rules, and I started posting three days ago, I think the goal of 30 post in 30 days ending November 30 was possible for me. I made a post for another contest too, but that post doesn’t count, since I didn’t use the tags, and it was my second post in one day. I thought I read that the counter would only take one post per day, so I have waited at least 24 hours difference between each post. But unfortunately I couldn’t read of the quality requirements, I guess it must be about that. I just thought the web counter was not working because there are people who appear with 30 post and have not posted 30 days in a row. Thank you very much for your reply.

Sort:  

Looking at your posts, all posts are on GMT time, You created one on Nov 1 at 22:57 and the next post on Nov 3 at 00:01. This is why they weren't counted

It's a shame, I didn't know anything about GTM time.

Well no matter, I guess it will be next time, but I still think they should check the counter. Thank you very much for your help.

Yeah I verified the counter was good to go and everything. It all works properly!!

I must have seen wrong, I thought I saw that the counter shows people with 30 posts, when in fact they haven't posted in a long time. But I don't know, thank you.

Yes, they have already completed the challenge. Once they complete the no longer need to post daily

They ended the contest months ago? When did it start?

I thought it started this month haha, that must be the reason for my confusion.

It started on August 15th. I wanted to be sure I gave everyone plenty of time to be able to complete it! You can check my blog for the original post and additional updates!