My Bitcoin Pizza / ビットコインピザの日

in BreadBakers3 years ago

226E139A-5065-47C9-A5E7-341B9224F563_1_105_c.jpeg

It was Bitcoin Pizza Day yesterday. Here is my Bitcoin Pizza I had with a newbie Bitcoiner (my partner) and a mini Bitcoiner (my daughter) 🍕A simple tomato sauce based pizza with zucchini, onion, mushroom slices and cheese on top. Rucola is from my garden 😊

I enjoyed Bitcoin Pizza day the most since I start having Bitcoin. On social media I'm happy to see others having their Bitcoin pizzas and felt a kind of unity among Bitcoiners and widely crypto fans. I wish I can survive until next Bitcoin Pizza Day next year and have a fun day again.

If you feel like baking pizza, it's still not to late to participate in my Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge in Bread Bakers' community.

Bitcoin Pizza Day Challenge

Have a wonderful Sunday!


昨日はビットコインピザの日ということで、我が家でも一枚焼きました。今年は(あれだけ懐疑的だった)父ちゃんもビットコイナー仲間入りです。

特別なピザを考える間もなく、普段のトマトソースベースのど定番の野菜ピザになりました。子どもが食べないエリアにトッピングしたルッコラは庭から。

今年はこれまでで一番楽しいビットコインピザデーでした。家族も仮想通貨の世界に足を踏み入れ始め、ソーシャルメディアでピザを食べている人たちを見て、お通夜相場をよそになんともいえない一体感にうきうきしていました。来年までビットコインも私も生き残ってまた楽しい1日を過ごしたいものです。

そうそう、ピザを焼きたいな・・・と思った人は、ついでに私がひとりHiveのパン作りコミュニティーで一昨日始めたチャレンジに参加してみませんか。

Bitcoin Pizza Day チャレンジ

そんなこんなでよい日曜日を!

Sort:  

来年までビットコインも私も生き残ってまた楽しい1日を過ごしたいものです。

この一文に心から賛同します。いや、ホント。
お通夜相場にも新型コロナ関係にもへとへとな今日この頃です。
でも、来年のピザデーのことを考えると、ちょっと楽しみな気持ちになってきました(^^)

a) that looks delicious
b) thank you and @shanibeer for the prize! <3

That looks delicious 🙂.
What kind of cheese do you use? Just mozzarella or something else as well?