Post your bread on Steem/Steemit!

in BreadBakers4 years ago

B610B1B0391F4BE3BE8F87CDBCFCDF32.png

Hello Breadbakers,

First of all excuse me for being less active for the community (@akipponn). And big thanks to @breadcentric for setting up the community with the new community function :)

Right now a lot of things are going on on Steemit due to the governance issue after Steemit was sold to TRON. I personally enjoy catching up the updates but sometimes nice to see a peaceful coffee break post.

So why not posting your bread baking experience to the community!

Let's keep calm, wish Steem/Steemit finds a good solution, and continue baking tasty bread 🍞🥐🥖

Sort:  

Sighhhh are cookies bread? 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I guess I neglected bread over cookie and waffle baking.
Thank you for looking forward in this crazy time and creating / sharing this community 🎉🎉

It's a good reminder to use my waffle maker in the weekend. I bought it as a family Christmas gift but we used it only 2-3 times so far ..... I was too much into baking bread. I bake almost everyday 😁

I'm sure we'll be OK with biscuits as long as they don't dominate in the community :)

Thank you <3 But I really hope to bake more things without vast amounts of sugar and butter :-D I recently bought Lateral cooking by Niki Segnitt and now I am eager to bake flat bread (which I never tried before) and different yeast breads. Sadly, here are all afraid of Corona virus and on Saturday I was unable to buy fresh or dried yest in several shops.

I'm so glad I found this community, gosh this is life