You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dashout Sunday | Bitcoin Pizza Day 2022 (Encore)

in BreadBakers2 years ago

I forgot the mozzarella when I went to the Co-op 🤷‍♂ and had to dash-out

Haha well done, Cant have pizza without the mozzarella. Never heard of that type of pizza before but it sounds healthy-ish....

Hmm now i am longing for some home made pizza, but I will stick to my all time favorite, Hawaiian.

What an exhibition. Looks like the kind of things we need in Jamaica to represent more of the legends.

Sort:  

That's two years running I've had to quickly run to the shops for the mozzarella 😂. What's on a Hawaiian? Does it involve pineapple? 😁

We're getting much better at celebrating talent here. Some of these groups were so influential - quite apart from the music and dancing 😎