Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your bread and recipe to breadbakers! Because of the post, we could have a raisin brioche toast for our Sunday breakfast 😋🍞

I am sadly a curious person.....🤪😂 So: how was it? Was it dry or nice? Do you think we could tweak the recipe to make it better?

We liked it a lot! I thought about writing my experience as a post but I didn't take a photo except for the dark one I sent to you ... 😭It's gone in two days and my daughter and I spread tons butter on the slices 😁🍞I'll make it again soon. It's a nice weekend treat bread.

Happy it came out good and eatable 🎉 And I also love it with soft butter. But perhaps it would work also fine with a vegetable fat substitute?

One thing is that I should close my eyes for the butter amount 😂

I am sure the brioche is even more delicious when eaten with closed eyes 😂🤪

😁with tons of butter on top ... And one more! I enjoyed toasting it 🍞