Fuchka

I've never tried beef cheese and chicken teriyaki Fuchka before. I was very curious to try them. They serve minced chicken inside Fuchka shells and comes with teriyaki sauce which actually tasted good. I was very reluctant to try. So glad tried that. Never saw cheese on Fuchka. The beef cheese Fuchka had stuffings of chickpeas, minced beef and cheese on top. They torch the cheese right infront of you. I wish they could serve mint chutney instead of regular tok so that the combination would have worked well.

The Doi Fuchka was top notch. The mishti tok that comes with the Fuchka elevates the whole taste. I just loved it. Finished the whole plate by myself The jhal Fuchka was good too. I told them to add extra green chilis. I mean Fuchka dates during rainy weather hits different.

One thing I must appreciate would be the hygiene environment. At such price, the amount was nice. If you're living nearby Lalmatia and looking for good fuchkas, you can definitely check this place out.

Sort:  

Source of potential plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.