You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favourite healthy breakfast options

in Foodies Bee Hive10 months ago

Ya that's the thing that sucks with healthy eating, it's damn expensive. But you can find places in your locale where fruit and nuts grow in the wild and forage a bit?? Anyway think I went off on a tangent! Thanks for the kind words on inspiration and hope you are doing good and minding yourself.

Sort:  

Oh yea.

Finally taking some time to take some time to take some time out and get strong.

Foraging?? Seaweed, perhaps :D

Or perhaps it's time we all began to grow our own! Much love, A.

I'll be back with pockets full of nuts and berries.

Ya I need to start growing my own. I have the space to do it, I just need to do it..

Just do it! (I bought some - yum!)

Thanks for the inspiration.

Oh...

and yum btw!