My favorite pasta is Ala pesto.. 🌻

in Foodies Bee Hive • 3 years ago

Hello chefs
I am an artist who loves to experiment in the kitchen so today I will share with you a recipe that I tried for the first time suitable even for vegetarians in this line of thought also healthy eating enters the menu .
The name was chosen at my discretion ha ha ha Ala pesto because the pasta is basically pesto which I had not tried before but I like to give a chance to new things in my life so I decided to try .
To begin with, what do you think of the appearance of my dish I decided to add a pinch of parsley to give more freshness to the pasta .
Very light dish from which I was really satisfied as I did not expect to achieve this superb taste .
I'm a pasta connoisseur and love all kinds of pasta and sweet salty no matter the important thing is that it's pasta ha ha ha.
And do you like to experiment with your taste buds .
What kind of pasta do you like?
IMG_20211019_150600.jpg

The first step is to prepare the ingredients so that we are comfortable then we can swirl in the kitchen and create the most wonderful dishes.
You will need
one package of tagliatelle
I make it with tagliatelle because it tastes better and looks much better but you can try it with spaghetti
jar of pesto
package parmesan cheese
two cloves of garlic
salt
olive oil
pan and board
Let's get started
IMG_20211019_143410.jpg

The tagliatelles look pretty interesting as you can see have you tried them before?
If you haven't I recommend you try them as they are quite dense and give a different look to the dish.
I as an artist even wanted to draw with them ha ha but I decided to start cooking and roll up my sleeves

IMG_20211019_143535.jpg
Chop the garlic into very fine pieces and then set aside.

IMG_20211019_145641.jpg

You prepare the jar with pesto and a big spoon as of course you will not put the whole jar is again depends on who likes how much pesto but I for example after I tried it I realized that this pesto goes into my top favorite foods really extremely tasty and useful pesto contains mainly basil which is good for the body so the more pesto the better .. haha
IMG_20211019_145648.jpg

You prepare the cheese and garlic as you put as much as you like I like a lot of everything so I would even put the whole package but you determine to your taste what will be best

IMG_20211019_145656.jpg

We put to boil the tagliatelle for 5 to 10 minutes and then drain the water to prevent them from becoming mushy of course.
As a true pasta connoisseur, I understand the intricacies of delicious pasta and I advise you too .
IMG_20211019_145701.jpg
While the tagliatelle is relaxing on the park bath we put the finely chopped garlic cloves and fry lightly on a pan until we feel the pleasant aroma of garlic in the kitchen I love garlic so I love these moments in which I cook with this ingredient .

IMG_20211019_145832.jpg

And drums, please.
here we come to the final result of which I was extremely satisfied and satisfied .
Healthy delicious and appropriate cuisine for everyone's menu so easy and so promisingly satisfying.
I recommend it to anyone who hasn't tried it before and even if you have can you share your opinion in a comment .
How do you take cooking as a simple household duty or as something that makes you feel good while creating another masterpiece in your kitchen.
I take it as an art only that instead of paint it is food with which I show my body how much I respect it and I give it everything it needs whether vitamins and minerals or calcium and iron just our body is a temple that we have to respect and I am of the opinion that the more time we spend on what we eat the better we will feel in our daily life and we will love more and more what we see in the mirror .

IMG_20211019_150557.jpg

Greetings from a child of nature.:)

Sort:  

As far as I remember I only tasted pesto about 2-3 times in my entire life. Thank you for sharing this, with this, I can now eat pesto whenever I want.