Gyukaku caramel pudding that pampers the tongue

in Foodies Bee Hive27 days ago

Sweet desserts are certainly very tempting, aren't they, like this dessert I can't resist because it's that delicious



Foodies Bee Hive
gyukaku caramel pudding recipe


Hello friends, everyone, hive and food lovers


hello everyone, back with me again on this occasion I want to share a desert that is currently viral in my country, this desert originates from Japan but is now very viral in my country because it tastes really good

This gyukaku from Japan managed to make me fall in love with its really delicious taste, soft and sweet, very delicious, although maybe there is a slight difference with the original gyukaku, I hope that one day I can taste this gyukaku directly in Japan while enjoying it. beautiful views in this land of cherry blossoms

For the first time I made gyukaku or caramel pudding, I was very excited about making this pudding, because my curiosity was very big and I was also very tempted by several reviews from foodvloggers so I was very happy to try it.

here I saw a simple recipe on the internet for making gyukaku or caramel pudding, and I started to put it into practice and I can't wait to see the final result



Ingredients for making gyukaku caramel pudding:

1 egg yolk
2 tsp jelly powder
80 grams of sugar (caramel)
30 grams of granulated sugar
600ml UHT milk
vanilla



how to make :

(1) The first step is to make the caramel first with 80 grams of heated granulated sugar after melting, add 30 ml of water then stir well until the caramel texture is slightly liquid.



(2) Once cool, pour the caramel into a container, and continue to make the jelly, namely by preparing 600ml UHT milk, 2 tsp powdered jelly, and also 4 tablespoons granulated sugar, 1 egg yolk, mix well until there are no lumpy ingredients and also vanilla so it doesn't get fishy.

(3) after that, cook until the pudding boils after it cools, then pour it into the mold that has been given the caramel and put it in the refrigerator so that the results are optimal for about 1 hour, then I immediately took it because I was very curious about the taste.

Here are some photos after it is finished

wow, this is a very strong desert, really delicious, I really like this desert, it's very soft, it's so soft, it's like silk, it's really delicious

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the gyukaku caramel pudding recipe that I shared, and don't forget to try this recipe, friends,

See you in the next post friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your support @qurator

This is a motivation for me to be able to continue to give my best in the future

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.