You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family of three: Some of our Food this week: Week 3

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Yep, it did turn out great.

How are you doing lately? I didnt see you in the homeedders.

I am a bit busy now. Some of my time is focused on managing my rice crops which is why I cannot blog/comment in some communities just like before, especially in Homeedders.

By the way, it is good to know that you are enjoying yourself with your family. Have a nice day ahead. I'll make up some of my lost time on Homeedders after rice harvesting is done (hopefully).

Sort:  

Ohh well, its a good thing having something to work! Dont worry about posting in the community, when you'll have time you'll come up with something! Wish you all the health to continue with the rice harvesting and hopefully everything will go smooth for you!

Thank you. Catch you up in Homeedders soon!

Stay healthy and do your thing! Thats important! 😊