We must eat raw vegetables and fruits.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

Today we will talk about raw vegetables and what are their benefits. It is called salad in our area. By the way, raw vegetables are very delicious to eat and some people like it. Most people think that raw vegetables It should be cooked and eaten but I use raw vegetables as a salad in the afternoon time. There are others, but in some areas you can get vegetables in all seasons. The cold season is on in our area right now. I use K time and now the season of picks is also going on here and if you pick up all these things and squeeze the ears on it, you will feel very happy.

Now we talk about the benefits of vegetables and why it is used as a salad. A long time ago I had an uncle who was a colonel and he used to eat raw vegetables in the afternoon. They used to eat raw vegetables and other things like that, they didn't eat lunch and they used to eat only vegetables and their rings in the afternoon time and they were about 60 years old and they looked like He is 30 years old and the secret of his job was that he ate his lunch at noon with a raw vegetable and raw fruit.

img_0.5161742515036145.jpg

A few days ago I went to the hospital and my health was bad. The doctor told me that you have a problem with your blood. If you use tea, then I remembered my uncle. He also used to eat raw vegetables and fruits in the afternoon. I also thought that in the afternoon time I would have treated raw vegetables and fruits like this. Friends, these are the days when I have been eating and I can feel that my body is already strong and I benefit from it. I feel like I go to the vegetable shop in the afternoon and come home with fresh and raw vegetables and cut them into small pieces and then put lemon on it and squeeze it. I eat you believe that eating it I have a lot of fun and my body is also generating energy.

img_0.6435518321615067.jpg

So I would advise all of you friends to include these raw vegetables and fruits in your daily life in the afternoon time. It will be of great benefit to you. We use a lot of expensive medicines for this. However, we do not get much benefit and we ignore these common things. Aunty's things contain a lot of vitamins that we use in medicine when we get vitamins from these raw vegetables and fruits. They are very useful for our health and they make our body very healthy. I also need these things.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadcmk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more