You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding some passion in curd

Reading your post excites me.... Never heard of granadillas before. I haven't seen them before too.... Haha, you must probably think where on earth do I come from?🤭🤭☺️
These curds just makes me hungry specially now it's past midnight on my side of the globe. I enjoyed reading your posts. All I can say is that you are very gifted, talented and patient in the kitchen. I hope we are neighbors so I can buy some of your awesome produce and be able to taste them.

So sorry to hear about the burglary.
I guess some kids needs the money badly and your laptop was his ticket to easy cash.
Good thing you were able to save your recipes.

Sort:  

I am sure there are fruits and vegetables from your part of the world that would be new to me!

Thank you for your kind words. I did,though, lose a lot of recipes that I had not "published". Whether I shall try to rebuild them is yet to be seen.

You probably are right Ms.Fiona. we do have a lot of fruits and vegetables that don't grow in cold temperatures.
I bet you have the original copies still tuck in your mind🤭🤭☺️😍