Delicious dessert with Nutrichicha! [ENG-ESP]

 Hello friends, today I bring you a delicious dessert that I made today. I recently published in this community a delicious recipe for a flan or quesillo, today I want to share the same recipe, but with a different ingredient, it is the famous “nutrichicha”, if you are Venezuelan you will know what I mean; But since I know that there are many people here from other countries, I will explain to you what I mean. In Venezuela, the government sells us a bag of food every month at a very low cost. Among the different products it brings, there is a powdered drink made from rice. which is to prepare chicha.

 I recently saw a guy making a flan with this drink and I wanted to recreate it, I didn't think it would be so delicious.

 Holaaa amigos, hoy les traigo un rico postre que realicé el día de hoy. Hace poco publiqué en esta comunidad una deliciosa receta de un flan o quesillo, hoy les quiero compartir la misma receta, pero con un ingrediente diferente, se trata de la famosa “nutrichicha”, si eres venezolano sabrás a que me refiero; pero como sé que hay muchas personas aquí de otros países les explicaré a que me refiero, en Venezuela el gobierno nos vende mensualmente una bolsa de comida a muy bajo costo, entre los diferentes productos que trae viene una bebida en polvo a base de arroz, la cual es para preparar chicha.

 Hace poco vi un chico que preparaba un flan con esta bebida y quise recrearla, no pensé que me quedaría tan deliciosa.


Ingredients:

✅Nutrichicha, approximately 150 grams
✅300 ml of milk
✅2 eggs
✅Half cup of sugar
✅Vanilla

Ingredientes:

✅Nutrichicha, aproximadamente 150 gramos
✅300 ml de leche
✅2 huevos
✅Media taza de azúcar
✅Vainilla


Preparación:

 First I made a candy with sugar. I added sugar to a pot and waited for it to melt, I kept stirring with a paddle, I waited for it to turn caramel color. Then I added the caramel to the mold where I would make the dessert, it has to be a mold with an airtight lid.

Preparación:

 Primero, hice un caramelo con azúcar. Agregué azúcar a una olla y esperé que se derritiera, no dejé de remover con una paleta, espere a que se tornara color caramelo. Luego agregué el caramelo en el molde donde haría el postre, tiene que ser un molde con tapa hermética.



 Then, in the blender I added all the ingredients, the nutrichicha, the milk, the eggs, the sugar and two teaspoons of vanilla, I proceeded to blend for two minutes. Afterwards, I added this mixture to the mold. I had previously boiled water to put the mold there, so that the dessert could be cooked in a bain-marie. I let it cook for an hour.

Luego, en la licuadora agregué todos los ingredientes, la nutrichicha, la leche, los huevos, el azúcar y dos cucharaditas de vainilla, procedí a licuar por dos minutos. Después, esta mezcla la agregué en el molde. Previamente había colocado a hervir agua para meter allí el molde, para que el postre se cocine a baño maría. Dejé cocinar por una hora.



 After the hour, I pierced the cheese with a fork to make sure it was ready, then I let it rest and put it in the refrigerator, finally when it was cold I served and this is the result. I hope you liked it.

 Pasada ya la hora, pinché el quesillo con un tenedor para cerciorarme de que estuviera listo, luego, lo dejé reposar y lo metí en el refrigerador, finalmente cuando estaba frío serví y este es el resultado. Espero les haya gustado.




Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Loading...

Esta receta me gustó mucho, tengo que hacerla se ve deliciosa y tengo los ingredientes ya te estaré contando cómo me quedo

Gracias por tu comentario! Espero te quede genial la receta, y me encantaría ver como te queda 😊🤗

Se ve delicioso ese quesillo amiga, en casa a mi hijo es el único que le gusta la nutrichicha voy a probarla en esta presentación a ver qué tal. Gracias por compartir. Saludos y Bendiciones

Gracias por comentar, amiga 🤗 Con la nutrichicha queda con una textura ligera y muy bueno 😄

Congratulations @alejandrabm1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2024