[ESP//ENG] Arroz con pollo guisado muy delicioso.//Very delicious stewed chicken rice.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Spanish

Hola amigos de la comunidad Foodies Bee Hive, es un placer para mí compartir mi contenido y espero que hayan tenido un buen día.

English

Hello friends of the Foodies Bee Hive community, it is my pleasure to share my content and I hope you had a good day.


arr1.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos, en este día les mostraré este plato de arroz con pollo guisado, les mostraré paso a paso cómo hice esta deliciosa comida.

English

Well friends, on this day I will show you this dish of stewed chicken rice, I will show you step by step how I made this delicious meal.


arr2.jpg


Spanish

Los pasos para hacer esta comida son:

  1. Lo primero que hice, puse a sofreír el pollo con los aderezos.

  2. Lo segundo que hice fue picar la papa en trozos para agregarla y dejarla por 20 minutos.

  3. En una olla agregue dos tazas de arroz y fríalo con aceite y luego agregue 4 tazas de agua.

English

The steps to make this meal are:

  1. The first thing I did, I sautéed the chicken with the dressings.

  2. The second thing I did was chop the potato into pieces to add it and leave it for 20 minutes.

  3. In a pot add two cups of rice and fry it with oil and then add 4 cups of water.


arr3.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos, este fue el resultado de la comida que preparé. Espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Well folks, this was the result of the food I made. I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


arr44.jpg