๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•Carrot cake๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‹

in Foodies Bee Hive โ€ข 10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230816_053700.jpg
I made this eggless carrot cake. ๐Ÿฐ
Chopped almonds either for toppings or mixed in your batter, but with this I mixed it with the batter.
You as well can make one of this and can be creative as me.
The cake was perfect for coffee โ˜•.
Next time I'll be making a cream toppings or chocolate ganache we'll see what is best.๐Ÿ˜‹

This cake is good for 4 to 6 persons with 6x8 pan

The following pictures has the ingredients with it and has captions every picture.๐Ÿ“ธ

These photos are mine and edited by yours truly ๐Ÿซฐ

IMG_20230816_052741.jpg
Baking time depends on the temp, with my oven that is not that accurate ๐Ÿ˜ฌ so I have to check the cake from time to time after the cake raises.
IMG_20230816_051129.jpg
Freshly grated carrot. ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅ•

IMG_20230816_051239.jpg
I made a video while making this but I just can't find time to edit or I guess I'm just having a hard time.๐Ÿ˜…
IMG_20230816_051214.jpg

For me, I will prefer pictures in posting here. It's way better for me with regards to editing ๐Ÿ˜ easy ang quick rather than a video it would take time and would need another app for editing, good thing this phone I have (redmi 10 Xiaomi) has built in picture editor. It also has video editor but it seems not for me. I don't find it easy to use.

Thank you soooooooo much for your time.
We'll see u around!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿชท๐Ÿ™

Namaste!๐Ÿ™
All is wel

Sort: ย 

looks amazing! im sure it taste amazing too๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 10 months agoย (edited)ย 

Yum!๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ•

๐Ÿ˜‹ yas!

Looks yummy! It is healthy to eat because the carrot is the main ingredient,

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅ• it is! Thanks

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations @alfjo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1

๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿงก