Cooking Green Chilies And Tomatoes For Something Delicious

in Foodies Bee Hivelast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ACF427A3-95FE-48EB-944A-7BF0875D2AF3.jpeg

It is time harvesting green chilies. Also, tomatoes. After getting fresh crops, I went to the kitchen and preparing a delicious dish from those fresh ingredients from the garden.

DB953787-F411-41EC-836A-7EC0C90BA430.jpeg

I will share with you Stir-Fried Steamed Eggs With Green Chilli and Tomato. I hope you enjoy the cooking instructions on the video. ❤️🍅🍅🍅

The Ingredients

Steamed Eggs

  • 5 eggs
  • 1/2 tsp of salt
  • 1/2 tsp of pepper powder
  • 1/2 tsp of chili powder (optional)
  • enough chopped celery

Seasoning

  • Green Chillies to taste, sliced
  • 5 small cloves of red onion, sliced
  • 3 cloves of garlic, sliced
  • 1 tbsp of sweet soy sauce
  • (optional) 2 tbsp of spicy sauce

For the complete cooking instructions, please watch the video. 📹

6D3388C5-8D1E-48DD-8FB5-AE7F92F921F4.jpeg

Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

if you really know how difficult it is to get chilies nowadays, at fantastic prices and you can pick them directly in your garden😍

That’s why I started to plant many chili plants in my garden 😊

So beautiful 😍

Hi there.
Loved your video blog

What else could be the best to do than harvesting the fresh material and then consuming it. Loved it

@tipu curate 2

Excellent publication, we people who love food, the art of cooking, it is an honour to share our experiences here on this beautiful platform.

I love to cook daily food. Sometimes I also create the deep art of my cooking 😊

What a satisfaction to be able to consume the fruits of our crops, dear friend @anggreklestar
I loved the video, the dish looks great and very exquisite
I appreciate that you shared the recipe and how to prepare it.
have a great day

Harvesting time is my fav active now 😊

Interesting video and how you make the preparations with the products of your garden. But also very healthy. Greetings.🤗😘🌶️🧅🧄

fresh product from garden is the best one 😊

😘😁

Greetings my dear and a thousand blessings...

!LADY
!PIZZA
!DIY

greeting dears
have a great day 😊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @anggreklestari and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thats a yummy dish, the presentation is just amazing thay it makes me feel crave for it. Can I order two of that please ❤️❤️

sending you virtual 🍱🍱🍱

This looks delicious. Did you prepare this for iftar, chef, or for suhoor?

fun fact, we eat for iftar and suhoor. We just two at home, so we can ear for twice. That’s a big portion and we eat with warm rice 😊

That's what we do with my family. We are a nuclear family. Mom, dad and two kids.

This is something that I would like to try. It's simple, but it looks pretty tasty.

That’s really simple and can serve with many type of sauce. 😊 if you did not like spicy, then use only tomato sauce would be great

I can not handle my self when you say, like this.. so cutie...

ahaha when I relisten my post, sometimes I feel that’s funny ehehe

So cute voice, by the way the dish looks cute too 😍😍

thank you my friend this one is for spicy lovers

Seemed tasty sis!

absolutely 😊😋😋😋 my husband approved

:) even i can see its' tastiness, sis

Big change! And looks very delicious 😋

😋😋😋 absolutely yummy for spicy lovers

I think it's delicious😋😋😋

It is delicious and my husband can finish it 😊

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @anggreklestari! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Thank you 🌸🌸🌸

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dayadam(1/5) tipped @anggreklestari