Dinner By Pool Side To Celebrate Life Now

in Foodies Bee Hive9 months ago

Yummy food to celebrate life. For the struggles of life that have been passed through.

C804EE6D-D279-4035-BB95-26EADB982474.jpeg


When the opportunity comes, enjoy it. Because life is now. Not still regretting the past or just busy thinking about the future. Everything must be balanced and we must be full of mind.

3B610AF2-F9B9-40C7-945A-07444B4C86B5.jpeg

When you have the opportunity to buy delicious food, enjoy it. I learned to enjoy opportunities. Because opportunity never comes twice, for the same situation and conditions.




7EB8BCDD-B261-46CC-A991-B250582547EE.jpeg

By the pool of a beautiful hotel, I don't want to leave yet. I was at the poolside before dark came. At first I just drank a cup of coffee.

I was still there until early evening around 8 pm. So, I decided to order the dinner menu.

B70B9AEB-D9E0-493D-BA90-01818B962508.jpeg
I looked up at the night sky. Take a deep breath and smile. I am grateful for the opportunity that has come now. Life always turns around. In the past, even when I was in elementary school, I only ate it with salt, or rice that was just stir-fried in oil so that it didn't taste bland.

I was in a phase where I couldn't buy food at school when friends my age in their teens bought delicious food. Instead of being angry or disappointed at that time, I actually studied hard on how one day the results of my hard work could lead me to enjoy foods I had never tried before.


9E752DDE-86C9-49A6-973B-5B4C6FBD3DAC.jpeg

Thank you, God. That opportunity has now come and I am grateful every moment for the opportunity to try new food in a beautiful new place.




Poolside Hotel Restaurant

C474CD88-42A3-4365-B95B-54B83EF95068.jpeg

Actually, this restaurant is a restaurant in the hotel lobby but is connected to the hotel swimming pool. Usually used for breakfast.

88E151B8-D45E-4403-88E9-55DC383BC845.jpeg

0643F3A1-1413-4CEB-90D1-A99C4BB0D1D2.jpeg

So, for dinner it was quite quiet. I think other people enjoy moments more in hotel rooms 😅😛

Meanwhile, my husband and I chose pool side. It feels romantic and no problem at all. I enjoy time with my husband. ❤️
9F333921-81A2-49B6-8908-5963D87A2116.jpeg

8A5462EF-1A93-4E87-A725-D06E85B50B21.jpeg

This hotel restaurant has an attractive design. It has a neat and clean urban design. With ample space. Also, the famous portrait of Marilyn Monroe is displayed there.




My Dinner

98546490-B7DB-4A81-8C76-DEBF87D60088.jpeg

I ordered Blackpepper Beef With Rice. And, Orange Juice. I feel this is a perfect and refreshing combination.

Served simply, but surprisingly everything tastes delicious and is enough to steal my heart.


829F3F4C-D30B-4147-81CD-1A510332A99E.jpeg

Beef pieces taste tender and rich in taste. Also, with the normal spiciness of Blackpepper.

318FCB3A-7DA5-4FE1-B29A-AC05DBE5EE97.jpeg

Combined with rice and green vegetables as crunchy and fresh garnishes to balance the whole dish.




763272A5-08DB-449D-85A9-4549CFCD4548.jpeg

Orange juice tastes very refreshing with just the right amount of sweetness, not too much because I hate juice with too much sugar.

D66F8424-F45D-4836-B8EC-D2203F693123.jpeg

Food and drink that make me happy at the pool side, also at the side of my loved ones. ❤️




1B0F1C54-43C8-4E75-A0B9-9E3E962EEB91.jpeg

After dinner, I was still in the pool playing in the water. I put both my feet into the pool.

It was a bright night and a moment that I will always remember. Life is now. The future is worth thinking about but don't let it make us forget to enjoy the present.

❤️❤️❤️ Until next, FOODIES!




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

2D8C14F8-A6EE-4645-9B2C-FA31CE0484B8.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


Sort:  

This hotel looks very beautiful, especially at night. It is a perfect place for sitting out to relax. The food looks very delicious too. I haven't dined next to a pool before but I'm certain it's a very beautiful experience.

I hope you enjoyed yourself to the fullest.

For sure. That was one of my fav moment to remember. The outdoor view is awesome 😊

Hello dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
You are very right, life must be enjoyed in every moment, not leaving it to another occasion to have a good time, since one never knows what may happen tomorrow
Dining next to a pool should be a rewarding experience, like when you dine by candlelight. The duck they have chosen looks exquisite. Thank you very much for sharing this experience
May you enjoy it a lot

Yeah, we never know what happen tommorow. So enjoy the moment of now 😊

When you have the opportunity to buy delicious food, enjoy it

That's what Im doing when I have a chance. I was also like back in childhood days. We often have delicious food compared to my classmates. But I never envied them, rather study hard to change my life.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @anggreklestari and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

❤️ that's really great to give our life be better from the past.

Damn! That Blackpepper Beef With Rice looks so yummy in a closer view 😋

Well, I can't agree more on what you have said, truly the only moment you have to live is the now, and we shouldn't take any opportunity for granted.

I love the light in the background, it makes the hotel looks beautiful

Never life for regret and don't forget to take time for free even just for a while

I love the color of the lights on that restaurant and also the pool.

Indeed, the light makes the pool perfect 😊❤️

Yeah, it makes you feel alive and calm. I know you enjoyed visiting that restaurant. Thanks for sharing wonderful places and food my friend anggrek

Good time to enjoy, sis. Great that the food you had fulfilled your appetite

Thanks sis. I really enjoy that time 🌸🌸🌸

You're welcome sis. That's the most important thing 🙂

The place is so beautiful and relaxing, the food looks so tasty and it is really good to stay there for a while and enjoy the present. Glad you and your husband had a great quality time being there.

We rarely to go the place like that so we are really enjoy when the time comes ❤️

Me too, we haven't been in a hotel yet. We can't afford it hehehe.

I'm not sure why that part really caught me. How it wasn't always like this and how you studied hard and now you can eat what you want. It's a beautiful feeling to know that you've experienced things that now shaped your beliefs.
I love your story and the beautiful journey surrounding it.

Thank you so much for your feedback. ❤️ I really appreciated 😊

happy for you that you now get to enjoy the fruits of your labor ❤️

Thank you ❤️

This stay looked really awesome!

When the opportunity comes, enjoy it. Because life is now.

I definitely agree as you never know when the end will be there.
Thanks for sharing this great article with nice pictures!
#freecompliments

Yeah, enjoy our time 😊 set time for free even for a while. Do not rush to go the bed 😊

People often call me slow, I would rather call it: enjoying every moment. Yes, even looking at a bunch of cows in a grassland could be interesting for me :D

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Vote for our witness @sagarkothari88

For sure. It was a beautiful dinner. ❤️