Hey Beautiful Ceramic Collection 😍😍😍

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ last year



cl8mfhwmy027c1skc154c34vx_6809E1AD-38FD-4B9C-A45A-D534BCCB7C57.png
cl8mfin1b028f1ckc92hl2fqa_B874DD76-7005-42BD-B50C-6CF9A3A71C3F.png
cl8mfjpdj029f0vkc488h2wua_CFFF06F1-3720-45F7-87DF-CB59613A7591.png
cl8mfkiso027e1skc3b66f6hq_1CD2CDE2-C439-4FED-BF41-C9D03BFA0D04.png
cl8mfla6w028w14kc6zqado3a_32410495-5633-4EB1-A4B8-E2091A049D67.png
cl8mfmk3o028y14kc50udbzyb_91E98736-15DD-4700-8150-E60D8C7417A4.png
cl8mfnoob028h1ckcbw3aci2x_B4996B11-EF49-4CCF-9E12-DD4679C7BFEC.png
cl8mfowc502b22gkc6dpv0p6x_6CDAD4E7-A140-4C9A-A006-72F1D066600D.png

I always want to bring out the best in the appearance of the foods I make from my kitchen. That's why I also need lots of plates or bowls that I use for serving my cooking results.

I don't like to just serve my cooking results on top of a cooking pot because to me that's really bad. It's disrespectful to the food I made which should get the best serving plate.

At least me and the food feel like friends who respect each other.

So this time I add to my new collection of ceramic plates. You must also often see my collection of old plates which I update frequently on Hive.

I bought my ceramic plate collection this time from the Medan store but through an online ordering application. The total cost I spent $13 for these four ceramic plates.

I hope they will do a good job serving my fooods later.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Your new plates look very elegant. There's one thing I'm curious about. Where do you work? For some reason I think you are the chef of a famous restaurant haha.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Im learning about food art just by myself. I'm working on public relation field, especially for publishing thing. Editing others writing (usually for book project) writing other's project :)

Now I'm working on my third book (still long away to go) :)

Wow, that's so cool. When the 3rd book comes out I don't think it will be sold in my country but I hope I can find the PDF online and read it. I think it will be interesting.

Β last yearΒ Β 

I do my best 😊

Greetings @anggreklestari, the dishes are beautiful, my favorite the blue one; nothing more pleasing to the eye than a rich meal served on a beautiful plate; food enters by sight, if presentation is pretty sure you want to eat, but sometimes not only the presentation counts also the taste is very important.

Blessings!

Β last yearΒ Β 

The blue one is indeed beautiful. But the white one is good purchase too, because white color can be nice for any food.

Greetings my friend 🌸

This set of yours is very beautiful. My favorite color is this blue disc. I am looking for the complete set. But still could not find it in my country.

Β last yearΒ Β 

I think for general shop, we just can find the plate with design within, such as flower or tribal motif.

Here many food content creator, so here available for food plating tools

Your plates are very beautiful. Excellent acquisition. And as you say it is satisfying to place the food on a beautiful plate, that way we enjoy and appreciate it better and the other people with you will too. I loved the blues, but the whites are elegant and delicate.

Thank you for sharing. Regards @anggreklestari ✨

Β last yearΒ Β 

❀️❀️❀️ I love the white one. As you said, it is elegant

Have a great day for you :)

I love the blue one, that's so beautiful ❀❀❀

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeep, others like blue too ❀️🌸

Such a fancy set! Simple but cool!!😍

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeah, really cool πŸ€—

I always love your plate arrangements,and food photos.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Glad you like my plate. Did you using nice plate on your kitchen?

Positive vibes only 😍😍😍❀️

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

you are all beautiful @anggreklestari

Β last yearΒ Β 

Indeed they are beautiful collections :)

I love collecting mugs...but not real ones. I'm dreaming of having a cabinet full of unique mugs, probably using it when I open a cafe soon. hahaha

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Beautiful plates πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

That looks so fancy 🀩you are right we should give justice to that delicious food we passionately cook, and placing it on this presentable plates make the whole thing perfect. That's what happen to my kitchen just couldn't stop collecting plates.πŸ˜€

Good presentation is important when serving good food. It's great that you appreciate those details. I wish you good luck.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Terima kasih untuk saran-sarannya :)