A Stunning Tropical Cafe Theme “Tropicollo”

in Foodies Bee Hive14 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


F1EC50CC-E45C-4526-8D93-17AD11D9B518.jpeg

Good thing is worth to share with you. So here I will share the beautiful tropical-themed cafe in my city! This cafe just opened last month.

Here is the video about the awesome design on Tropicollo cafe, in my city.

Super exited to here. Imagine, blue, white, also green in the landscape 😊 like chilling in the beach atmosphere, also with strong natural impression.

You will find the surprise thing in my video. An outdoor aquarium 😊 So, just enjoy the show 🎥🎥🎥

9AB12357-6D85-4733-8E92-5CCFEBE16DFC.jpeg


Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good afternoon dear friend @anggreklestari, how are you?
What a charming and peaceful place, the ideal environment to drink an exquisite coffee.
Beautiful video, I love the editing and the music you have chosen
Thank you very much for letting us know about this aquarium, and the beautiful visiting experience.

I am fine, my friend. I will be back maybe for yummy coffee

The decorations are very beautiful and the food looks delicious.

I think all just perfect 😊

The aquarium was something I didn't really expect. It adds a different atmosphere. It also feels like you're on the beach, just like you said. I think the blue tones and the wooden architecture inside do that. It's a nice cafe chef. I plan to share a cafe I visited in this community soon.

I feel surprised when they have aquarium too. 😊
Go, share your yummy post on this community

Only does the food look good and is tasty accommodations both outside and inside wrap it up to be a very special place. Thanks for sharing, this place has it all going for itself!!

The place is absolutely special for the design. They know what to do for young customers who love aesthetic design

A cute cafe... Really like in a tropical place.. with white sand and blue ocean hehe..

All the color there reminds me of beach 😊🌸

A beautiful spot!
Thanks for sharing the video

absolutely for sure I will back there

That's right, they look so good and delicious.

yes, looks good 😊

Very comfortable with a beautiful place, always healthy, brother @anggreklestari , I hope you always have a nice day

yes very comfortable

😂

Don't cover your camera lens and share that yummy stuff! It's super nice there. I like the outside better.

;)

ehehehe 😝 the ambiance soooo good!

I don't speak English, haha but I want to ask how to post a video like you, it seems interesting to try when I climb the mountain later

Amazing place with delicious cuisine...

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.