You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Taste #30: Lunch at Allegro Restaurant in Maribago Bluewater Resort and Spa

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

@ybanezkim26 I think I know you from Tasteem and was a part of team. Sometimes I think why there is no Tasteem-like dapp in the Hive Blockchain ehehe.

Maybe I have to start to create contest on Foodies Bee Hive Community.




Your pictures are better than my phone! Lol. Did you editing apps?

Sort:  

I was not part of tasteem team. I think you should have a contest too! That will definitely increase the engagement in this community.

I use Lightroom to edit the photos to make it more presentable. 😄

Is it okay if I running the contest with my personal account? I dunno if I can have access to community account or not

Yes! No problem