The Stories From A Corner

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago

I think all big stories come from small things, from various corners of space. Do you agree?

98DD0DFE-04DA-4D9D-8F41-D076000F726D.jpeg

Life is like a room designed to be as perfect as possible, with beautiful imperfections. There are various corners filled with things that attract the eye.

4D0DD4E9-8DB1-4EE5-B265-C290F71B2C46.jpeg
Talking about corners. I went to a new coffee shop on the side of the road towards the city center. This place is just a small coffee shop. But it gave me a lot of inspiration, and this time I will talk about a corner place.

If we only had a small place to start, whether it be a small space to work, a small space to cook, or even a small space to garden and relax in the afternoon. Don't be sad or discouraged. We only need to design a small corner of the room to make it look more soulful.

46755748-6A15-489B-B92A-E1217AAD37A6.jpeg

I got my favorite coffee order. As usual, hot coffee, with palm sugar flavor. And, I enjoy the beautiful corner on my right side. This coffee shop knows how to maximize this place to make it better even though it's only a small space.

With a few tables and chairs inside, but comfortable enough. Many customers also do takeaway. With prices ranging from $1-$2 it is very affordable.

41F0B860-F52D-40CA-905B-0249DDCA71A7.jpeg
Soft colors can be placed to become the center of attention in a corner of the room. If life is too stressful, put gentle things to calm you down, such as getting away from the crowd, looking at the green or blue things in the universe.

99E83686-2578-4EA1-884C-E48B92BBCF99.jpeg

I chose a seat in the corner and leaned against the wall. That allowed me to see the aesthetic corner of this coffee shop. I pondered several things, while brewing my warm coffee.

In this life, we must learn to be simple and feel simplicity to feel happy. If we have become simple, it will be easier for us to accept bigger and more complex things. If we cannot be simple, our souls will explode with great pressure when we are faced with great things.

B5BEAED6-3DFE-4F07-B2F5-38FCA04D4E23.jpeg

Simple things don't mean we love poverty. But simplicity is the art of enjoying life by accepting whatever God gives us. We don't try to fight, but we try to change into the best version of ourselves. It will lead us to feeling content and calm. In fact, many people have an abundance of wealth but never feel at peace because they continue to have the ambition to be more and more than other people see.




233EA818-3A8D-4CEF-BBB4-50D520362B5F.jpeg
Learn to be more calm in responding to the circumstances that life presents to us. And learn to enjoy what we can enjoy. Like this time I enjoyed a delicious cookie with a cute appearance.

8AFEF482-DB28-47CB-BFA6-7A9374B2E5ED.jpeg
Again, we learn from this cookie. At first glance, it is a simple cookie, but it can have better value because it is given good packaging. So, that's how our life should be. We have many choices to package our lives and we always have the choice to create good things to package our lives to be more valuable.

Have a good meal. <3 ❤️
0CB4DAFC-FD22-4E57-9CD2-37986F314DC6.jpeg


Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


Sort:  

Very correct thoughts.Sometimes we don't think much about our lives, there's no time, we're in a hurry somewhere, and sometimes we're even late, but we need to stop and just look at the world with our eyes wide open and then everything will be seen in a different light, do you agree with me?

And you chose a pleasant place, I would love to drink coffee in such an institution myself :-)

Do not be rush, because we are worth to feel good with stopping by at the moment

I agree, totally!

And this phrase is very wise. Thanks for sharing. 🤗

Learn to be more calm in responding to the circumstances that life presents to us. And learn to enjoy what we can enjoy. Like this time I enjoyed a delicious cookie with a cute appearance.

I just love to share some philosophy while drinking coffee, ehehe
Well, maybe I just love to publish a new book :)

I think people who spend time close to nature... and who also like coffee, are very wise. Hahaha... a hug my friend. Yes, go for it.

❤️

I love the place that you've been with. You're like in one of the most expensive cafes. The interior design looks beautiful, neat and clean. Like it so much. I love cookies but the one you chose is my favorite if only given the chance to go in that place to taste it. Haha

In fact, the price is cheap around $1-$2 :)
I love being there

Oh wow, it's really a good price.

Greetings beautiful friend, the place is amazing and the prices are super affordable, the coffee looks appetizing and as you say we must learn to enjoy the simple things that life offers us and more when life is so ephemeral. A hug I loved this magical place exclente to relax the mind.abtazos and blessings.

Greetings,
Yeah just enjoying the thing we can enjoy :)

Since I saw the first image you feel that the simple gives peace and above all beauty to the eye. A coffee shop totally different from the ones we know. And then the coffee with that heart. The cookie makes a perfect combination with the coffee. Your face reflected how satisfied and happy you were. Thank you @anggreklestari ☕🍪❤️🥰

Enjoying the simple thing is a must. :)
Have a great day

Hello dear friend @anggreklestari good afternoon
I believe that life is simple to live, and we are the people who make it complicated.
I'm not surprised that you like this new cafe, the place looks very good and you perceive total tranquility as well as being beautiful.
I love what you ordered, it looks really delicious
enjoy the weekend

Hello my frieds.
I really enjoying the day. thank you my friend. have a great day

Amazing corner.. You said many good things About life, the more simple you go, the more happier you will be...

Thanks for stopping by and enjoying the stories. Have a great day

Thankyou 🤗🤗

the cookies makes my mouth watering. Please take me here 😆

yuhu, then making cookies at home :)

You discovered a beautiful corner ma'am.😊

Absolutely :)

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.