Be Back To The Chinese Restaurant

in Foodies Bee Hive11 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Just be back to the favorite place when you need a quick holiday without thinking twice. Especially when it comes for food.

After almost half of year, I decided to be back for my favorite foods served on one of popular Chinesse restaurant in my hometown.

Nelayan Kafe is a popular Chinese restaurant in my hometown. Their best selling foods are dimsum and also type of soup foods.

So, enjoy the virtual dinner with me 🍲🍲🍲


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My husband and daughter would be delighted in that restaurant, they both love soups and that one looks delicious.

Check this out! The lamp in our living room is identical to the ones in that restaurant, such a casuality that made me laugh 🤣.

IMG_20240424_143729.jpg

This place it's really crowded, by the way the dim sum looks pretty yummy but the tofu with seafood looks really super, so many seafood in and look so creamy and warm, it was served hot right? 😀 nice place with nice food😁

Everything looks delicious. This restaurant seems like a great place to go have a nice time.

Going back to where you were born is very good. And the place looks very crowded, you sure enjoyed the food. Excellent video, my dear.🥰❤️

Beautiful place my friend, the food looked very delicious, that soup provoked me, bon appetit, happy evening.

Oh, it looks good. If they gave me chopsticks to eat, I don't know what I'd do. Oh yes, ask for a fork or spoon!

I love soups.

my husband eat with a fork and that’s normal 😊

And he also eats soup with a fork... wonderful. Hahaha... Just kidding, friend.

I've never visited a Chinese restaurant before, once we went to a far eastern restaurant where my friends tried sushi. I don't know, I think this kind of stuff is too spicy for me.

chinesse food always my fav too 😍

indeed ❤️

The soup is very tempting, I have never tried a complete version of seafood like this.

My mouth started to water😍

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Chinese food is now very popular here in our country and can be found inside every hotel.

Chinese food is amazing! I've been to a few Chinese restaurants (inside and outside Brazil) and have always had great dining experiences.

I was craving for Chinese food, now that I saw your video in that restaurant you just killed me hahaha the food looks very tasty and very nice video editing too. Cheers!!! 🍾