The Alberto's Pizza (Filipino Style)

"Our personality is like pizza because there are various of toppings to place to make it perfect."

-annetimistic

Just like ourselves, we must learn a lot of lessons in order to become matured person. We need toppings to support us to grow like family, friends or closest people around you. They are the one who make you a better person. Why? It is because they give us advises of all the mistakes you've done. They help us to change it by putting wisdom into our mind for us to stand by ourselves and become more independent in the future.

Well my metaphoric words stops there. This time I'm gonna share to you how tasty the Alberto's Pizza here in Philippines.
20230807_162826.jpg
This is Hawaiian flavor pizza

This is my favorite when it comes to pizza. I'd prefer to eat Hawaiian flavor it's because I really love cheese. Hawaiian flavor has a lot of cheese at the top. Not just cheese, there are various toppings too like pineapple,ham,bacon,white onion and mushroom. It looks tasty while looking at the toppings. What I like in Alberto's Pizza is the crust is thin. For me, I don't like thick crust in pizza.


What we order?

20230807_162829.jpg
One round of Hawaiian pizza which is good for two persons

20230807_162833.jpg
This is Alberto's mango shake

The Alberto's mango shake is refreshing with milk and fresh mango. Mango shake is my favorite shake flavor. I'd prefer to have more mangos if I was the one who made it


Menu:

20230807_164333.jpg

20230807_164349.jpg
By having a look on the menu. It is cheap for everyone. The prices range from 90 to 310 pesos, it depends on the sizes. They served pizza with a lot of vegetables as well.

They also sell halo-halo, various fruits shakes, and cucumber juice. They also have different ice cream flavors. Also, they served meal for breakfast.


20230807_162835.jpg

They have television to watch while dining there.


20230807_162846.jpg
They have sweet and spicy sauce for pizza

20230807_164417.jpg

They have delivery if you’re not near from the store.


Location: Bogo City, Cebu, Philippines (nearby at Gaisano Bogo)

Overall review:

This pizza restaurant is not as fancy as other pizza restaurant. This is cheaper than well-known pizza. The pizza crust is thin and very affordable. Out of ten score, I rate eight. Their Hawaiian flavor is what I like the most. They have television to watch while dining here. There's a lot of cheese in their Hawaiian pizza.


However, do you know that I had tried making pizza? It was tasty and flavory. I used the pizza powder that my sister brought from Europe. The pizza seasoning that Norwegian people used. My sister's husband is a Norwegian. They often delivered package here twice a year. There was pizza seasoning included. They wanted us to cook for snacks. Some are ingredients for pasta, apple and carrot cake, and brownies. My Norwegian brother-in-law taught me how to make it because that's what they used to eat as their snacks. Anyway, it was a piece of cake in making pizza as long as you know how to flat the dough. You can definitely make it.

Steps in making Pizza

  • Prepare a dough you've made for pizza. (Mix with salt,flour,yeast, salt and oil.)

  • When you're dough is ready, flatten it into circle.

  • Paste a pizza sauce first at the top (you can use the pizza sauce in the grocery store at the mall). But, I prefer the Del Monte Italian pizza sauce that I used to paste before toppings.

  • After putting the pizza sauce, add the toppings based on the flavor you'd liked.

  • Next is the cheese. Any cheese that is available. It's best to use mozzarella for pizza.

  • Sprinkle some pizza seasoning to make it more tasty or else black pepper.

  • Bake the pizza for 10-15 minutes. If the crust is thick, it takes long time to bake.


Note: A lot of Alberto's Pizza Branches in the Philippines. Many Filipinos loved it because it is affordable and tasty as well.

Thank you for taking time reading my blog.

Sort:  

Enjoy 🤗🥰

Thank you.

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗

This particular pizza looks yummy 😋

Yes. It is. Thank you.

Pizza is life especially if you make your own. Enjoy po.

More important than the elegance of the restaurant is to get delicious pizzas at affordable prices.

That place has good vibes as I can see from the pictures. The pizza looks good too 😋👍

I miss eating Alberto's pizza, Hawaiian also is my fav flavor.

Likewise gyud ta ani mam.

I love Alberto's pizza. They truly serve cheap but delicious pizzas😍 🤤

Yes. It is very affordable to everyone.

Yummy, pasalubong.

I love Hawaiian flavor pizza❤️That's my favorite😊 Thank you for sharing how to bake pizza❤️

Enjoy your day with Albertos @annetimistic . So yummy and cruchy...craving much