Make tomato salad for iftar

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

IMG_20200513_093529_534.jpg

At present the month of Ramadan is going on in our country. So this time we make a variety of food items for iftar. Some of the important foods are potato chops, onions, etc. But I made a slightly different type of recipe today. Tomato salad is not eaten in iftar. Rice biryani etc.

But even after that I saw what it felt like to eat a tomato salad at Iftar. In fact it can be called a new experience for me which is why I created it. Other times we eat too much of it but in the month of Ramadan the amount decreases for us. We don't make salad with tomatoes then. We make a variety of food or curry with tomatoes. But my attempt was different I tried to see what it feels like to eat at Iftar. But to be honest I like it very much and the biggest reason I like it is that it is a cold recipe that we really need in Iftar.

Because Bangladesh is now a summer which causes a lot of heat during the day. This shows that it is very difficult for those who are fasting to fast on this day and for this they must eat good quality cold food in Iftar. So that the amount of water that has been lost from their body can be brought back again in the same way that a national product has a lot of water in it, so eating tomatoes is beneficial for the body and the amount of harm is very low.

So friends, if you want, you can also make tomato salad at home. I hope you will like it in Iftar, although each person's food needs are different.