Delicious Breakfast !! Sweet Cake Recipe With Flour And Eggs

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Delicious breakfast !! Sweet cake recipe with flour and eggs . Today I made a very fun sweet breakfast . You can make this sweet breakfast at home as a morning snack or afternoon snack . A very fun and tasty recipe . Today I made this sweet cake with flour and eggs and dipped in sugar veins . Hope you like it . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Aree ata to ami daily khai almost, just bread use kori shortcut e :P