How to Make Chicken Pizza at Home !! Watch The video

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How to make chicken pizza at home !! Watch the video .
Today I made my favorite chicken pizza at home . Chicken pizza is a favorite food of many . Today I will share the complete recipe with you through my video . How I made this chicken pizza . Hope you like my chicken pizza recipe today . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @ayrin344, You have explained very well how to made homemade chicken pizza. Yesterday we made sausage using very similar process like this. Next time I'll prepare chicken pizza. Thanks for publication.

Thank you so much for your compliments.