You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Easy Apply Pie

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

I’ve never made an apple pie in my life as in India it’s not that famous but i will definitely try to copy this recipe but I’m a vegetarian I don’t eat eggs, is there any alternatives for eggs in this recipe?
Btw have ever tried Indian food?
If not i can give you some amazing suggestions.
I’m new here. If you got time check out my work as well.

Sort:  

You can use chia seeds instead of eggs. I know many are using it. Google it and see the conversion rate. I remember one egg was the equivalent of 1 spoon of chia seeds but don't know if it was table spoon or teaspoon.

Thank you for the offer. Indian food is not so popular where I live and I'm kind of staying away from oriental cuisine because I don't like spicy and hot food.

Oh thanks, i will definitely see if it works.
And yeah if you don’t like spicy food you can try Indian sweets, there’s quite an option for you. You can even try making one.