Milk Shake Chocolate at De'Paya Coffeeshop

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

img_0.25958488389187756.jpg

img_0.09284035425009665.jpg

It's been a very hot week in my area. The wind seemed lazy to work. Blowing only occasionally. I don't have the enthusiasm if I want to go somewhere far from home. Sweat dripped down my body even though I hadn't been outside for long.

img_0.6447470831977511.jpg

This is a natural atmosphere after the rainy season occurred a few months earlier. There were floods and landslides in several areas in Aceh province. So, I must remember that hot weather like these days is part of nature's balance. God knows what is best for his creatures. I'm sure about that.

img_0.2931681527847523.jpg

img_0.31370951510776884.jpg

Therefore, I decided to have a cold drink last night at De'Paya. This is one of my favorite coffee shop in Bireuen. I chose the pokat juice with milk, chocolate and ice, it's a delicious drink. People call it Milk shake Chocolate. Whatever the name, I like to drink it because the hot weather can make my body warm.

Actually, this coffee shop provides many types of food and drinks. You are free to choose the menu that suits your taste. But I see as many diners order drinks as I drink. I think they feel their bodies are also hot because of the hot atmosphere here.

img_0.9547617964672085.jpg

One of the reasons I often visit this coffee shop is the friendly staff. They look very sincere in serving the visitors here. In addition, the scenery in this coffee shop is also beautiful. There is a beautiful lake here, if you visit De'Paya in the afternoon, then you will be happy to see the sun going down. That is something extraordinary.

Sort:  

Those drinks look interesting and refreshing.

Yeah, you must have it, hehe

Hehe! The colorful sprinkles top the drinks off. 😃

Love the milk shake, it is very enticing and looks very refreshing. Greetings from the Philippines!

It is very hot here right now and we need a milk shake with ice, heehe...thanks, regards from Indonesia.

You're welcome (^_^)