[ENG/ESP] Enjoying my Holiday Snacks in Dhaka / Disfrutando de mis aperitivos de vacaciones en Dhaka

ENGLISH

InShot_20230403_162124654.jpg

Hello Everyone,
This is Alysha back again with another food blog on Foodies Bee Hive Community. It's been so many days since I posted some food blogs. As a foodie I like to explore new item in new restaurants. I already visited various kind of restaurant and last day I visited one of the best restaurant Flavor with Fire which filled me with all the satisfaction. Now I am going to review the items I took for my evening snacks.

Special Tower Nachos

  • Price: 165 BDT
  • Personal Rating: 9/10

15293.jpeg

Topped with cheddar cheese, mayonnaise, BBQ sauces, grated carrot and chopped bbq chicken which was the most delicious and went fine with the nacho crips. It would be enough for two person.

Crispy Masala Wedges

  • Price: 85 BDT
  • Personal Rating: 10/10

14283.jpg

It was so good that I had finished a full plate of wedges in a few minutes. They had the perfect crispy crust and was tender inside, also perfectly mixtured with salt, masala. It was so spicy. This took me over with their garlic pickle mayonnaise which comes with it. In my opinion absolutely worth trying it!

Sausage Tsunami Pizza

  • Price: 250 BDT for 6 inch
  • Personal Rating: 9/10

19362.jpg

Had quality amount of sausage, bbq meat, mozzarella cheese layer, oregano, onion and capsicum. The pizza was so yummy. It was quite a large and delish pizza at such a price.

Lemon Booster

  • Price: 50 BDT
  • Personal Rating: 10/10

18252.jpg

After taking various kind of snacks I would like to taste their beverage items. At first I took their lemon booster. In love with this one, would go again to have this particular drink. Absolutely refreshing and the blast of the lemon and mint. Went so well with the snacks.

Watermelon Juice

  • Price: 50 BDT
  • Personal Rating: 9/10

18251.jpg

A chilled refreshing pure watermelon
juice with no added sugar. In summer I love watermelon so much. I dont often find fresh quality drinks at such prices.

That's all for today. I will come with my new contents soon. Nowadays I would like to participate in some contest. So if you find any kind of contest where I can participate then please comment below the post.

image1.png

About Myself 🥰
I am Alysha Khan. I am so glad to be a part of this awesome platform. I love to create various kind of content on Hive Blockchain. Although I am not experienced blogger at all, but always I try to give something creative so that you can enjoy. I am also a proud member of @theterminal. The members of The Terminal are very friendly. Through them I got the basic idea about Hive. If you are a newbie on Hive, then you should join us for basic learning about Hive Blockchain. Join our discord server by clicking the banner.
  • Photo clicked with Redmi Note 10 Pro
  • Thumbnail created with Inshot
  • Footer created with PicsArt
  • Price Convert: $1=107.02 BDT
  • Translated with DeepL Translate

unknown-2.png

All content is mine unless otherwise stated

@be-alysha


ESPAÑOL

InShot_20230403_162124654.jpg

Hola a todos,
Este es Alysha de nuevo con otro blog de comida en Foodies Bee Colmena Comunidad. Han pasado muchos días desde que publiqué algunos blogs de comida. Como aficionado a la comida me gusta explorar nuevo elemento en nuevos restaurantes. Ya he visitado varios tipos de restaurantes y el último día visité uno de los mejores restaurantes Sabor con Fuego que me llenó de satisfacción. Ahora voy a revisar los artículos que tomé para mis aperitivos por la noche.

Torre Especial Nachos

  • Precio: 165 BDT
  • Valoración personal: 9/10

15293.jpeg

Cubierto con queso cheddar, mayonesa, salsas barbacoa, zanahoria rallada y pollo bbq picado que era el más delicioso y fue muy bien con los nachos crips. Es suficiente para dos personas.

Cuñas crujientes de masala

  • Precio: 85 BDT
  • Valoración personal: 10/10

14283.jpg

Estaba tan bueno que me acabé un plato entero de cuñas en pocos minutos. Tenían la corteza crujiente perfecta y estaba tierno por dentro, también perfectamente mezclado con sal, masala. Era tan picante. Esto me llevó más con su mayonesa de pepinillo de ajo que viene con él. En mi opinión, merece la pena probarlo.

Pizza Tsunami de salchichas

  • Precio: 250 BDT por 6 pulgadas
  • Valoración personal: 9/10

19362.jpg

Tenía cantidad de calidad de salchicha, carne de barbacoa, capa de queso mozzarella, orégano, cebolla y pimiento. La pizza estaba deliciosa. Era una pizza bastante grande y deliciosa a ese precio.

**Refuerzo de limón

  • Precio: 50 BDT
  • Valoración personal: 10/10

18252.jpg

Después de tomar varios tipos de aperitivos me gustaría probar sus bebidas. Al principio tomé su Refuerzo de Limón. Enamorado de este, iría otra vez a tomar esta bebida en particular. Absolutamente refrescante y la explosión de limón y menta. Iba muy bien con los aperitivos.

Sandía Juice

  • Precio: 50 BDT
  • Valoración personal: 9/10

18251.jpg

Un refrescante zumo puro de sandía
sin azúcar añadido. En verano me gusta mucho la sandía. No suelo encontrar bebidas frescas de calidad a estos precios.

Eso es todo por hoy. Pronto vendré con mis nuevos contenidos. Ahora me gustaría participar en algún concurso. Así que si encuentras algún tipo de concurso en el que pueda participar, por favor, coméntalo debajo del post.

image1.png

Sobre mí 🥰
Soy Alysha Khan. Estoy muy contenta de formar parte de esta impresionante plataforma. Me encanta crear diversos tipos de contenido en Hive Blockchain. Aunque no tengo mucha experiencia como blogger, siempre intento aportar algo creativo para que lo disfrutéis. También soy un orgulloso miembro de @theterminal. Los miembros de The Terminal son muy amables. A través de ellos me hice una idea básica sobre Hive. Si eres un novato en Hive, entonces deberías unirte a nosotros para un aprendizaje básico sobre Hive Blockchain. Únete a nuestro servidor discord haciendo clic en el banner.
  • Foto tomada con Redmi Note 10 Pro
  • Miniatura creada con Inshot
  • Pie de página creado con PicsArt
  • Conversión de precios: 1 $=107,02 BDT
  • Traducido con DeepL Translate

unknown-2.png

Todo el contenido es mío a menos que se indique lo contrario

@be-alysha

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.