TAHOOOOOOOOO! OUR EVERY MORNING ROUTINE

Good morning guys! I hope you are having a great morning. Me? Well I always have a great morning specially when I hear a voice from far away shouting tahooooooo! Yes. Every morning, me and my partner always have this food called "taho" here in the Philippines.

Taho is a traditional Filipino sweet treat made with silken tofu, sago or tapioca pearls, and a simple brown sugar syrup. When served warm, it is a popular breakfast or merienda (snack) at any time of day!

img_0.13631302112250976.jpg

We've been here since July 1 and we are happy that there is a taho every morning in the neighborhood and never missed one since then.

That just it for today guys! I hope you have a great day.

Sort:  

Mao na ang perming mamukaw sir

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bigmike420.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more