You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPENING UP A PIZZA CAFE!!!

in Foodies Bee Hive • 2 years ago

"Tomorrow I think we will reward ourselves by doing absolutely nothing. Except..."

I had to laugh at this one, it's perfect! 😅

The food looks so fresh and yummy!
I bet your Cafe was amazing, the idea of preparing non-GMO food, educating people and caring for the minority that usually have a hard time eating outside, is everything that the restaurants should do to bring up the standards.
I do understand you on the sanity, time and seeing your family, I did work in a food industry a while ago.
Unfortunately I didn't get to experience working at restaurants that promotes a healthy lifestyle.

Sort:  

There are very few restaurants that focus on health and educating people. Sadly the food industry is like so many businesses, about making money. I like that expression "give a man a fish and he will eat for one day - teach a man to fish and he will eat for a lifetime"