Birthday cake

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_2254.jpg
Hello foodies, Today was my nephew's birthday I managed the birthday cake I had a hard time managing the cake I didn't feel anything for the baby cake that was bothering me so much I didn't feel any pain looking at my nephew's face I wouldn't have been in trouble if I had known earlier about my nephew's birthday Suddenly he calls me and tells me that my uncle will bring me a cake for my birthday today Later I wonder where to find so many nights Then I called a friend and asked him where to get the cake Tell my friend what to do with the cake so late at night Then I told my friend nephew called me and told me to bring home my birthday cake today The friend then told me to call somewhere and see that the shop was not open A little later a friend called me again and told me that a shop had been found open Then what kind of thanks did I give my friend? Tell my friend, I can't do any harm for my nephew. Thanks for what. Then I went to the store to buy a cake and came home When I came home and saw the smile on my nephew's face, all my troubles were gone