You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dinner Date Experience.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago

There is truly no bigger joy than to sample all kinds of cuisine and finding our favorites everywhere. One of the things I loved when Netflix came up was the opportunity to see shows from around the world. And one of my favorite parts is when a show or movie showcases kitchens and food, cause that makes those places feel so much closer to my heart. Lovely to read this, may your friendship continue to blossom. And speaking of West African dishes, hope I get a chance to sample those one day :)

I get outright upset with people who go, "but in our place this is better" !!! Why cannot people just enjoy the variety while still loving their own food :D

Also I was caught up at work towards end of last week so missed the live digging action - but hearty congratulations on winning the trip. Hearty Congratulations, Enjoy!!!

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

Sort:  
I get outright upset with people who go, "But in our place, this is better" !!! Why cannot people just enjoy the variety while still loving their food :D

Me too, I like to live in the moment and explore, we can enjoy other people's culture while loving ours.

Thanks for the best wishes @brijwhiz, have a great day.