HOMEMADE FRUIT SORBET WITH A FLORAL FROZEN BOWL

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Waoo @buckaroobaby ... it really looks very beautiful and by the ingredients for sure even more delicious thank you for sharing your knowledge. I hope to be able to make it someday

Waoo @buckaroobaby ... realmente se ve muy hermosa y por los ingredientes seguro aún más deliciosa gracias por compartir tus conocimientos. Espero poder hacerla algún día

It's a different post about the same event. Do we really not want this to ever be allowed? I'm sure many of us do this, possibly because we looked through our photographs and forget we'd already done that post. In this case, both posts were excellent content, as @buckaroobaby's posts always are. We risk losing a great content creator with this type of action. A simple reminder and request to notify readers that there was a previous, different, post on this recipe would have been more appropriate imo.

I think the muting of this post was the offense, not the post itself. Please reconsider.

Thank you so much! This is exactly what happened. I take so many photos and use different photos from the same photo session. I was half way through writing when I realized there may be an overlap with the new versus older post. I had already spent three hours writing then checked the one of a couple years ago in case any one thought I was "cheating". I should've included the fact that I had shared the recipe before so that was a learning curve. I am quite overwhelmed that you have understood this about me. Thank you @owasco

Woman, I love your posts. You clearly spend hours on each and every one. And you've pared way down from those first few!

I'm sorry this happened to you. I think we can see that your posts were not actually read before this action was taken. @hivewatchers has goofed up big time, or gone insane, to have chastised and punished a blogger of your caliber. You are not muted in my book, you're on loud speaker.

Hello.

We cannot ignore a valid report from the community because you disagree.

Thank you for responding.

The report may not have been valid. Did you read and compare the two posts? It looks to me to be a simple mistake that a great many of us are capable of making, not intentional. They are different posts, reusing only a few photos. Surely we should be allowed to use photos more than once. Her only affront was to not link to the previous, very different, post.

The excessive actions taken on this post is likely to deter an excellent content creator from continuing here. Is that what we really want?

Loading...