You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Pea Power Cookies - Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #4 Entry

And I am also asking for more of your pea cookies! What a doomsday winner. Your story is brilliant, I'm sorry it isn't a novel @canadianrenegade! Sorry I totally forgot about my entry but I've spent the week focusing on my cheese making posts. It's taken hours of late night's. Will you make this a regular contest?

Sort:  

Yeah, I will probably run it every couple of months. You still have 5 days to get your entry in though, if you still want to do it.

Oh yes! Why did I think the time was up? Have you had many other entries? Outside of the hilarious @alexanderfarm

We only have one qualified entry so far. Not sure why there is lack of interest. The good news is that you don't have much competition.