(ESP-ING) Tasty chicken with vegetables

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive community!


PicsArt_11-06-11.36.28.jpg


Hola queridos amigos de foodies bee hive, éste es mi primer post en dicha comunidad, quiero comentarles de ante mano que no soy para nada una buena cocinera, ¡soy una pésima cocinera! Jajaja, siempre he estado aferrada a la cocina tradicional, aburrida y muy muy básica, por ello para el almuerzo de hoy quise preparar algo un poco distinto, se trata de un rico pollo con vegetales acompañado de arroz, para ustedes sonará cómo algo bien simple, pero para mí fue todo un logro jaja. Sin más que decir, ¡comencemos con la receta!

Hello dear friends of foodies bee hive, this is my first post in this community, I want to tell you first of all that I am not a good cook at all, I am a lousy cook! Hahaha, I have always been attached to the traditional cuisine, boring and very basic, so for lunch today I wanted to prepare something a little different, this is a delicious chicken with vegetables accompanied by rice, for you it will sound like something very simple, but for me it was quite an achievement haha. Without further ado, let's start with the recipe!


Ingredientes || Ingredients


IMG_20211106_232347.jpg


  • pechuga de pollo en trozos
  • repollo y zanahoria rallada
  • cebolla
  • pimentón
  • dos cabezas de ajo
  • un sazonador de pollo
  • perejil
  • arroz
  • chicken breast in pieces
  • shredded cabbage and carrots
  • onion
  • paprika
  • two heads of garlic
  • chicken seasoning
  • parsley
  • rice

¡comencemos!

let's get started!


IMG_20211106_232421.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue limpiar muy bien la cebolla, pimentón y ajo, luego piqué en julianas la cebolla y pimentón, el ajo simplemente lo corte en pequeños trozos.

The first thing I did was to clean the onion, paprika and garlic very well, then I chopped the onion and paprika into julienne strips, the garlic I simply cut into small pieces.


IMG_20211106_232455.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Luego me dispuse a preparar el arroz para que se fuera cociendo. Dos tazas de agua por una de arroz, eso fue lo que hice jajaja, además claro de agregarle un poco de aceite y sal al gusto, más adelante cuando el agua había sido absorbido casi en su totalidad baje la llama y tapé la olla por un rato.

Then I started to prepare the rice to cook it. Two cups of water for one cup of rice, that's what I did hahaha, plus of course I added a little oil and salt to taste, later when the water had been absorbed almost completely I lowered the flame and covered the pot for a while.


PicsArt_11-09-11.09.04.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Precalente una sartén y le agregué un poco de aceite junto a la cebolla, pimentón y ajo, también le agregué un poco de onoto, sazonador y sal al gusto, sofreí eso por un buen rato y posteriormente le agregué el pollo picado en trozos, lo dejé cocinar un poco.

I preheated a frying pan and added a little oil along with the onion, paprika and garlic, I also added a little onoto, seasoning and salt to taste, I fried that for a while and then I added the chicken chopped into pieces, I let it cook a little.


PicsArt_11-09-11.09.30.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Luego agregue la mitad del repollo y zanahoria rallada, cuando esto redujo su volumen agregué el resto junto a un poco de agua.

Then add half of the cabbage and grated carrot, when this reduced its volume I added the rest along with a little water.


✨Resultado final✨

✨Final result✨


PicsArt_11-06-11.42.38.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-11.44.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-06-11.41.45.jpg


¡Éste almuerzo quedó riquísimo! Deseo ansiosamente repetir ésta increíble receta.

This lunch turned out great! I look forward to repeating this amazing recipe.

Espero que les haya gustado mi post de hoy. Hasta la próxima❤️.

I hope you liked my post today. See you next time❤️.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @byveruzka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest