Healthy pancakes without flour | Banana pancake oatmeal

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Hello all hive friends! Good night all. This morning I saw the kitchen, suddenly I thought of making banana pancakes with oatmeal without flour. Incidentally there are ripe bananas in the fridge. so let's execute directly!

Ingredients

• 2 tablespoons of Oatmeal
• One Egg
• 2 tablespoons Sugar
• 2 ripe bananas

Cooking Instructions

Mash bananas

Using a tablespoons, mash ripe bananas well. don't make it too smooth, ok?

mix oatmeal, eggs and sugar

in a bowl. Stir well, don't let any lumps

*if you feel this texture is just right. the dough is ready to be baked *

Previously I had prepared Teflon for baking pancakes

Bake the dough, don't take too long and don't forget to turn it over so it doesn't burn. I'm lucky I just bought non-stick Teflon. so my pancake batter is special.

For serving, I added a little chocolate and sweetened condensed milk. You can also replace it with honey and other fruit.

For taste, oatmeal can be a substitute for flour when you are on a diet. for the sweetness can adjust to your taste.

so, Happy Weekand. I hope this weekend you all have a good relaxing time.

  • Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck! 😍
Sort:  

Oatmeal plus banana is a winner. Loved these flourless pancakes 🥞❤️

Que casualidad hoy los hice para el
Desayuno 🥞 deliciosos

Congratulations @cacasa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!