make delicious cappuccino pudding for the family

in Foodies Bee Hive6 months ago

I always like any type of pudding or jelly. I like the fresh sensation in my mouth when I eat it. especially if we put the pudding or jelly in the refrigerator first.

Today I bought a bottle of cappuccino flavored drink, suddenly I thought about cappuccino pudding? does it taste good? or not at all.?



Cappuccino pudding
The Recipe


Ingredients

• agar powder
• sugar 3 tsp
• water 150 ml
• cappucino botle



How to Make

First, put the water into a container then add the sugar and agar powder. Stir until everything is evenly mixed and the powder dissolves


Once dissolved, put the cappuccino into the agar powder solution. Here I use instant cappuccino. You can change it according to your taste

Stir again until all the ingredients are dissolved and make sure there are no lumps


Cook over medium heat until the solution boils, don't forget to always stir


after boiling, wait 1 minute. then insert it into the mold that we have provided



wait until the pudding is cold, then for better results. Put the pudding in the refrigerator for ± 3 hours.

Make sure the pudding is cold and ready to serve. This pudding is very suitable to be served to relax during the day. because the taste sensation of cappuccino pudding is different from the taste of chocolate pudding or others. the sweet taste that is not too pronounced and the taste of cappuccino combine into a perfect combination. For those of you who can't drink or eat caffeine, you can replace cappuccino with cocoa powder.



Served


Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @cacasa26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

I love the taste of cappuccino, in a pudding it must be delicious. Very good idea 😋

ahhh.. finally I found someone who also likes cappuccino. That's right, cappuccino is very delicious. good luck. 🥰

hahaha it's amazing 😍 love your recipe

awww. thanks you sis

Nice share! Just today morning I was thinking of a coffee dessert to have. 🤤✨ Can’t wait to make this.

ahhh thank you sis, good luck trying my recipe.