Smoked Fish is so Delicious!

Hello Foodies Bee Hive Community! My name is Capt. Wild Bill and this is my very first post in your Community. I absolutely grateful to have found all of you. I'm going to enjoy cooking up the delicious recipes I already see here in the community. I was a Fisherman for 40 years and I went to the market to buy one of my favorite all time things to enjoy " SMOKED FISH ". I love it so much that I'm thinking about making my own homemade smoker but, smoked fish is so abundant where I'm at that I don't need to. You can smoke ANY FISH you like. Tune, Salmon, Mackerel, Sardines, any fish. So if you ever get a chance to buy some smoked fish, I highly recommend it. Today I bought an Asian smoked fish which is one of my favorites. The best way to eat Asian smoked fish is to take it home and pan fry it. Thank you for reading and give smoked fish a chance next time. It's very delicious.
p_20220323_135139.jpg

Sort:  

Yes is really is🤗!

Congratulations @capt.wildbill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the hive.
We can be a tough crowd.
Persistence is generally rewarded, though.
Good luck.

Thank you. I've been active now for 3 weeks on the hive ecosystem trying to figure everything out. I love it here and I know I'll get better with time. I've been a fisherman my entire life and I believe smoked fish is one of the most over looked delicacies. Even though smoke fish competes with chicken, pork, and beef I try my best to convince people to give smoked fish a chance. It is absolutely delish... Have a great week my friend.