WING IT ON!

image.png
image.png
Is it just me or scrolling through social media makes you crave for specific food as well? I believe it is because of the mouth-watering photos taken by my friends in my facebook account that I have been craving for chicken wings for quite some time. So since I need to satisfy my cravings, I have tried the unli chicken wings restaurant located in Paniqui, Tarlac Philippines.
image.png
image.png
There are plenty of flavor options for you to try. As I am fond of spicy foods, of course I chose the flavors with spicy kicks that made me have more appetite. I love how crunchy the chicken wings are even though they have sauce.
image.png
image.png
Here's there menu for your reference:
249php UNLI CHICKEN WINGS
99php 4pcs wings plus rice and drinks
30php additional bottomless iced tea
30php additional unlimited fries.
Take note guys: When you avail for unlimited serving, the store has strict rules such as no sharing and no let overs. Take away foods is also restricted.
image.png
image.png
With their affordable prices, I am a hundred percent sure that you will love the foods here and will make your cravings go away.
image.png
image.png
Credits to wing it on for the last photos I pasted here.
I hope you also get to eat what you're craving right now. Adios guys, see you on my next blog 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @carllefruitful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I am a fun of unli wings, delicious and practical. I always ordered garlic parmesan and original fried wings. My go to meals🤩😁♥️

Yes! Easy to prep yet so fulfilling to eat, chicken wings 🫰

I love to eat wings all of the times 😋 it's yummy 🤤 and crispy ;)

Yes! Chicken wings for the win! 😁

Everytime wings won it over any other option hehe !WEED

@carllefruitful!

@nabbas0786 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

you really made us totally craving LOL 😁 I love Unli wings too.😍

Hahaha go satisfy your cravings ate, yes to self spoiling! 😁

I always crave for chicken wings. That's why im literally drooling over this post. There's many "Unli-Wings Resto in Baguio but I have never seen so many flavours and what a fancy way to serve fries! If only I could go there now. Haha.