You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY DIETS MAMA KIM SAUNA MEE | ε₯εΊ·θ”¬ι£Ÿ 摑拿青

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Thank you my dear Lena for dropping byπŸ₯°πŸ’•
Yes Lena. Different color represent different nutrition. They using color of food to create the healthy meal.
Have a nice week ahead 🌼🌺🌻🌹🌸

Sort: Β 

It definitely makes lots of sense. Besides I am always for colorful food πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’—β€πŸ§‘πŸ’›

Yes, exactly. They used different color of food to cook almost same with Lena style. Just the way of cook is different. πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

Oh could use a cook like that helping me! I am sure he is much more skilful then me πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’š

My dear Lena you are humble, different chefs have different cooking style, I bet you are one of the best chef :)))))

You are too kind Cherry. Believe me I am not a chef, I just mess around and make it look good and taste, lol. Oh and I like to experiment 😍

Dear Lena, your experiment is incredible and well presentable. Thanks for your creatively in creating new recipes and dishes making our vegan world more vibrant and great πŸŒΊπŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸ’•πŸ’–

It's my pleasure Dear Cherry and thank you so much for your support πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–