Sort:  

Understood. i just like sweet and spicy combos lol. Will try it out one day post about it in future. Thanks for sharing this. Honestly I didn't expect it to be that simple. When i saw the header I said "YES! why haven't I researched this before!" but yea...

Cool post. You make these regularly?

Yes, we make it every year in the mango season.

I live in mexico, from shopping in my hometown I see mangos all year long and ripe too. Must come from controlled environments I think. Hopefully not GMO Mango's... that would suck. Plenty of uhm walnut trees here though, aloe vera, orange trees and the city favorites "nopales" and the "Sotol" plant.

The Sotol is used to make natural liquor mixed with various flavors. some come in cream with mixing in walnuts or chocolate etc. The local favorite are the ones with the river taste or with the rattle snake. Yea the poor snake is dipped into the liquor alive and this process increases the medicinal properties that Sotol brings.

Hmn... one can literally make a post about anything. I feel like i am going to love it here.

No fruit or crop produced around the year, there is a season for everyone. Might be mango you seen in the supermarket is Imported as mango season is different in different countries.
As you mention something about a snake, I do not support or use any animal product so no comment on that except that this cruelty must be stopped everywhere.
Yes here oh Hive you can post almost on every topic.