Sizzling Kawali by Cafe Feliza: I went back to my favorite Sizzlers Resto to try their other food on the menu!

in Foodies Bee Hive5 months ago
Authored by @chica valiente

GridArt_20231222_185107132.jpg

Sizzling Kawali by Cafe Feliza: I went back to my favorite Sizzlers Resto to try their other food on the menu!

Sizzling Kawali by Cafe Feliza is a cafe that also offers sizzlers. If you are not familiar with sizzling food, it is a food served on a sizzling pan. This cafe is very popular in my province. It is loacated in the next town, San Narciso, Zambales.

GridArt_20231222_185223526.jpg

Going there requires almost an hour of drive from my hometown. But eventhough it was a somehow long drive, it's not that too bad at all knowing that the view along the road was breathtakingly gorgeous. You will see rice field that was so green and very satisfying to the eyes and aslo magnificent mountain ranges along the way. That's why because of the wonderful nature, you will not get bored on the ride.

Since it is alsmost Christmas, arriving to the place, we were welcomed by Christmas decorations around the cafe. I could really feel the vibe and spirit of Christmas on their cafe. And I really love how welcoming their staff, I couldn't deny the best customer service on their cafe. And maybe that's one of the reasons why I keep coming back here.

GridArt_20231222_185331202.jpg

Now, let's talk about the real reason why I'm very into their cafe. First, I am really fond of sizzling foods. Second, I really love their foods because it's delicious. And third, their foods are delicious just like the second one again. lol But kidding aside, their foods are indeed delicious here. When we first ate here, we tried the sizzling pork tongkatsu and sizzling buffalo wings. But now I am craving for Sizzling Letson Kawali or deep fried pork in a pan, their signature dish and for my partner he ordered Sizzling Adobong Atay ng Manok or Chicken Liver, his favorite Filipino dish. Since it's a cafe, we also ordered their best seller drink which is Wintermelon Milktea. And we were so happy because they have their Christmas promo that time on their drinks which is buy one take one. That's we saved for this lunch date of us.

GridArt_20231222_185428379.jpg

All in all, I could not still deny the fact that this cafe really offers a good and delicious meal. Not to mention that they have the best customer service too! That's why there's no doubt that I will keep coming back here!

That's all for today loves! See you again on my next food adventure! Gracias!
-chica valiente

Sort:  

Congratulations @chicavaliente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

And I really love how welcoming their staff, I couldn't deny the best customer service on their cafe. And maybe that's one of the reasons why I keep coming back here.

Apart from delicious food, I would really agree that exceptional customer service is what really makes us come back to any place. The food sure looks yum and I love the ambiance of this cafe.