You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Banana Bread with Applesauce| Love Real Food!

I wish I have the patience to bake like you! bought an oven last year, telling myself that imma learn but loool didn't happen. I'll just order nalang from your shop HAHAAH Thanks for sharing your recipes!!

Sort:  

Practice makes perfect 😉

I have some easy recipes, like the baked pork chop. You can cook them ahead of time and even freeze it and oh the Shepherd's pie too!

The thing with baking desserts is that it's Ankit tricky that's why I'm bought a food weighing scale

But also depends on the type of oven you have, gas stove oven, smaller convection oven, top and bottom electric oven, etcs... And temperatures are all different

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.