Expensive steak 🥩

What’s going on chrono here haven’t posting much lately that has to change , will be setting up a schedule to be able to get it done and share with you my progress on what I am doing ... that’s if you care that is.

But for this post I wanted to share with you a magical night skyline 🏙 view.

With some very tasty steak!

It was enjoyable.

img_5874.heic

img_5869.heic

Beside this though it’s been a nice productive week making bank and was able to hit $1235!! Update on this soon.

Utopis is going to look very attractive the next couple weeks.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

The steak looks delicious.

Utopis is going to look very attractive the next couple weeks

I'll be looking for the juicy payouts as usual.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal