(Eng-Esp) Coffee, a drink that has been present in my family /// El café, una bebida que ha estado presente en mi familia

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Good day friends!!!

Buen día amigos!!!

IMG_20210404_153641.jpg

I confess that I really like coffee, this is a drink that is prepared by means of an infusion of coffee powder, which comes from roasting the fruit of the coffee tree or coffee tree, this drink is used to be drunk hot, although today Today it is so versatile that it can be taken cold, in smoothies, dessert and even meals.

Les confieso que me gusta mucho el café, esta es una bebida que se prepara por medio de una infusión del café en polvo, el cual proviene de tostar el fruto del cafetero o árbol de café, esta bebida se acostumbra a tomarse caliente, aunque hoy en día es tan versátil, que se puede tomar fría, en batidos, hacer postre e inclusive comidas.

IMG_20210404_153843.jpg

Coffee is a drink, which has always been present in my family, it accompanies us in joys and sorrows, whenever my loved ones visit I receive them with a cup of good coffee, it is a comforting drink that reflects love.

El café es una bebida, la cual ha estado presente desde siempre en mi familia, nos acompaña en alegrias y tristezas, siempre que me visitan mis seres queridos los recibo con una taza de un buen café, es una bebida reconfortante que refleja amor.

IMG_20210404_153323.jpg

In this post, I will make the coffee in my style, I love to do it in a fret or coffee jug, in which the water is added in the tank of this and in the filter the powdered coffee is added, we cover and place in the fire, until the water boils and rises, infusing the coffee powder.

En este post, realizaré el café a mi estilo, me encanta hacerlo en una greca o jarra de café, en la cual se agrega el agua en el depósito de esta y en el filtro se agrega el café en polvo, tapamos y colocamos en el fuego, hasta que el agua hierva y suba, infusionando el café en polvo.

IMG_20210404_152355.jpg

IMG_20210404_152450.jpg

IMG_20210404_152736.jpg

To serve it, I like to do it in a nice cup, with a teaspoon of sugar and a quarter teaspoon of ground cinnamon that gives it that special touch.

Para servirlo, me gusta hacerlo en una linda taza, con una cucharadita de azúcar y un cuarto de cucharadita de canela en polvo que le da ese toque especial.

IMG_20210404_153118.jpg

IMG_20210404_153225.jpg

IMG_20210404_153302.jpg

I usually have my coffee with a good company of my loved ones and sometimes I accompany it with a delicious sponge cake or cookies ...

Suelo tomar mi café con una buena compañía de mis seres queridos y a veces lo acompaño con un rico bizcocho o galletas....

IMG_20210404_164557.JPG

IMG_20210404_153612.jpg

IMG_20210404_153620.jpg

Friends!!! I hope you enjoy this delicious drink as I do ... thanks for reading my post ... greetings!

Amigos!!! Espero disfruten de esta rica bebida como lo hago yo... gracias por leer mi post... saludos!

Photos taken with my ZTE Vetelca.

Fotos tomadas con mi ZTE Vetelca.