You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Dinner At Koon Thai Food Cuisine

Oh well the tea was good right? I have thought recently of checking out some Thai food. Have to do some searching as I don't want to go to the place I went last.

Oh let's go look forward to Jane the explorer, hehe. !LOLZ !HUG

Sort:  

Hehe..you like Asian food too.. That's nice for a Western man haha..

Yup it's Tuesday here and hard to get away from the Filipino buffet which is only served today. Thai will wait for another day, hehe

Haven't had Pininyang Manok sounds yummy 😋

Dear @jane1289, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.